Brought to you by the man who wrote the last two novels in the Wheel of Time series, The Way of Kings is the first book in The Stormlight Archive series. This novel has it all: heroes, villains, political intrigue, assassins, mystical weapons and armor, war, and amazing characters. Truly a book series worth reading!

Faveable Giveaway

$100 Amazon Gift Card

Amazon Gift Card

Join the conversation: Brandon Sanderson's The Way of Kings

Never make a dumb purchase again

Our tips in your mailbox: